My husband doesn't want me to correct my kids when they do something wrong

in #cryptolast year (edited)

IMG-20230209-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20230209-WA0001.jpg

Anytime he's not home and I ask them to read their books,or do anything they will listing without hesitation...but whenever he's around they misbehave right in his presence and they even disobey him as well...@storys-page

Fast forward to last night,they did something wrong, scattered the whole wardrobe I rearranged it and ask them not to repeat it again,but immediately their dad returned,they went back there and scattered the whole wardrobe,my husband was there but didn't say a word.... @storys-page

When I got inside,I picked up the cord of my charger and sp+anked both my first born and my second Born,that's all I did...my husband picked up another cord and flog+ged me in the presence of my children.
@storys-page
Here is a picture of my hand..

1675953522115.jpg

Sponsor by Steemit.com and @storys-page.
Upvote and follow us for more @storys-page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66478.29
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95