You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Steem

in #crypto7 years ago

Dude so happy your here ! Man you have no idea what your about to embark on here :) steemit is the best thing I’ve ever discovered ! It’s potential is absolutely amazing and the amount creativity and love here is insane . So happy an artist like you Id here dude ! As a singer songwriter myself I totally understand everything you spoke of about utilizing this platform for the better. Artists and musicians have a world of opportunity here and it’s only gonna grow . What a beautiful exciting time we’re living through :) id love to connect with you man ! Feel free to follow me and il be sure to support and follow you through your steemit endeavors .. steem on my friend 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31