You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are People Starting to Wake Up to Blockchain Technology?

in #crypto7 years ago

Same thing happens to me all the time. I expect it when I mention other cryptocurrency like steem, dash, eth, etc, but when someone asks me what bitcoin is, it's sort of baffling. Good news that the information is spreading, though.

Sort:  

I think it is. Not just good news that the information is spreading, but good news the good news about this information is spreading. :)

When the good news start spreading is usually when the mania hits and price highs are near in my experience.

I remember watching the bitcoin market rally on almost only "bad" news when it was sub $100 or so: To me this signaled a good time to buy, because imagine when the good news hit...

You're right though. It's great the information is getting out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55