Advice a newbe

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Many times in our life, we needs to start something new. The first time I heard about cryptos was in 2010, but of course as many, I was clueless about what it was, how it worked, I mean back them I was even more dumb about the global economy and politics, the idea was not only strange, it was unnecessary.

I'm 98% new to the crypto world, I might know the basics behind the system, a way to fight against the corruption that roots the capitalism with their fiat currencies controlled by the cartel of central banks (at least that's how I feel and approach cryptos) but I need some help to start for real.
Now I ask anyone that have tips(how to start), advices(how to define the best cryptos to invest), or just with knowledge about them.

And no less important what is your view of this new monetary system? Your biggest concerns, and hopes.

Thank you so much for your attention =)

Sort:  

I really like this new monetary system, power to the people! :)

If you want to learn about cryptos I can really recommend the YouTube account of @heiditravels, she give's quite short an concise introductions to different cryptos and has also a short series on the basics of crypto.

When I started getting into the cryptoshpere I also find the videos of Ivan on Tech quite helpful, though they are more focused on the technicals aspects.

If you are interested in ICOs, ICO Alert is quite good, I especially can recommend their podcast.

Thank you so much for your reply, gonna take a look ASAP


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $1 Value upvote ]

Send 3 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $1 Value upvote ]

Send 5 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $2 Value upvote ]

Send 6 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $11+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $3 Value upvote ]

Send 10 SBD or STEEM to @steemitrobot with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $19+ value. Plus Get [ Christmas Bonus- $4 Value upvote ]

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44