Mining crossroad solved for now!

in #crypto6 years ago

From yesterday when I asked about which direction I should go

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@spykemajeska/mining-crossroads-decisions-decisions

I figured with my lack of time I could just switch it temporarily to nicehash, payout to a nicehash wallet and transfer free to coinbase. This way I can utilize the shift card and avoid the fee again. I can stock up on btc in nicehash wallet for the day I want an alt coin I can utilize their rental service instead of waiting for the txn speed.

That will work until I make it rich with bitb or another coin I'm holding 😂 and get more free time or when btc gets lightning network or fix the txn problems.

image

That's what I'm getting now, and when I hook up the rest of my miners I'll be golden.

Well let me know what you think.

image
Thank you for reading once again! Please follow and upvote if you enjoyed this
Donations are always loved:
BTC: 1EzgxxFsJ3ognA3EeNSpzozChxfwWMYn12
LTC: LZECJpKeWJXMzH2ZKFhSYBL6JCjRcvQcoY
Eth: 0x38841ac09c12bb54be5e2eebf974bf63782820f9
Etc: 0x0a954da0a6734066ebb6ddd0e4cca0f972401af1
BitB: 2MsSYNpE2srM2qNrNDSb4byXjen8XH9rui
Verge (XVG): DEymujegDnytwpqAcWPMguWjwU17yWRmix

I want as many people into crypto as I can help get into. So please if you have none so far here are 3 ways to get some. Yes they are referrals, but mostly they give you discounts for using the links. Just somehow someway get into this before you get left behind.

Coinbase referral (buy some coins here) https://www.coinbase.com/join/592840a3dff5a801de25e704

Genesis cloud mining (mine some coins for 2 years) use code: RzlWLo

earn crypto from watching videos: https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-verge/?r=94419

image

Sort:  

nice stuff follow me!

Do you mine Etn ?

Etn? I'm not sure if I've heard about that one. I've money pirl, etc, expanse and dual mined Pascal and decred. I don't like regular eth after the whole dao fiasco.

ETN = electronium, up and coming coin showing large % increase over last 3 months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10