You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANT TO BE A CRYTPO MILLIONAIRE?? - SHOP TILL YOU DROP

in #crypto7 years ago

Great first post! I too am on the same boat as you. I'm thinking of getting some bitcoin and holding until the end of July to see what kind of prices valuable alt coins will reach. I got my eye on AntShares and Steem but let's see what takes the biggest dive. Does it make sense to buy bitcoin now and hold until then or should I buy my bitcoin at the end of the month? Also do you anticipate any bitcoin transactions to be a lot slower at the end of the month? I'm wondering if the volume and bitcoin panic will cause some delays with moving coins into my exchange wallet.

Sort:  

Thank you! I would personally suggest buying bitcoin at around the 1600-1900 price range as I foresee the prices definitely going that low. Currently, we are at about 2250 USD so I would hold off buying BTC for a little. I know it is tough because it is already at such a low price but the panic is still high and prices will continue to fall. When will it hit that range, I am not sure the exact date but definitely before BIP 148. Slower transactions could definitely be a possibility, I can't say for sure but I wouldn't be surprised to see slow tranaction speeds on that day. After BIP 148 they should fix the transaction speeds so that problem should never occur after! I appreciate your feedback :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46