Time to get back to our "core" values. Keeping the crypto safe!

in #crypto7 years ago

12deb298-3f80-44a9-89e8-2fcdd8d8d7dd.jpeg


I left Bitcoin over a year ago. I put my money in another crypto and it has been on a phone ever since. So, it's time to get serious and have a core wallet running on two different machines with private keys stashed. I have been lazy until now.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Smart move having two separate units with keys stashed. 👍

You are a wonderful person and successful and I wish you serious in your work ,,, but also wish to move away from laziness ,,,, you are a successful and distinct personality and this work needs constant activity ,,,, I wish you progress and success In all matters of your personal and practical life.
Good luck my dear friend @sponge-bob 👍

Wise decision :-) - two or even three might be better. I remember when I lost a phone and how mad I got even the keys where stored -but to find the place of somewhere was also a challenge.

Key storing and remembering is hard work nowadays. Where to put what and how to access, how to give away maybe for your loved ones. A lot questions with even more potential answers.

Yes true who is want profits should see the new coins with good future

It happened to me the same, I had several xrb on my phone and its value is 20 $ currently and I had to get serious and put them in a serious wallet, This information is very good for people who start in the world of cryptocurrencies, I really like this account @sponge-bob because it is very useful, regards brother!

Great!!! You are awesome @sponge-bob DQmdFrxBBT1R2CaAWR3AhX4mrv68Jdr6bUVCnMv9QPGr1tZ.gif

Gracias por compartir este útil consejo, excelente aporte! Lo tomaré en cuenta... Saludos @sponge-bob!! 🤗

nice idea but be careful

Keep going ^^

Kind of new to the world of crypto. Any good sources that could help me getting started?

Good idea. Thanks for share information. Wish you avery happy and bright future. I resteem your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82