Lost Alt Coins?

in #crypto7 years ago

Ok first off this might sound really stupid to some, but I'm new to buying Cryptos so some of this is my own ignorance about this stuff. I recently started buying Cryptos so I bought a Trezor to keep them safe. Well I tried transferring one of my ALT coins to my Trezor and now its gone because the Trezor only stores Bitcoins and a few other types of coins, and that to me is just unacceptable, and just does not make sense. That would be like if I bought a gun safe but it could only hold say AR-15's or Glock's you would think that's insane right, you should be able to put anything you want in your safe. There are hundreds of ALT coins out there and this $100 device can only store like 5 types, that's just ridiculous. So anyway that's my little rant I regret spending the money on that piece of crap Trezor and hopefully this helps out another Crypto Newbie. If anyone knows how you are suppose to store all these ALT coins please let me know.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75