You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything crypto related I have signed up for online. Now what else can I add?

in #crypto7 years ago

Wow that is a lot, but I do have recommendations of what I am using

SpikedGiraffe.com - Links to everything I currently have a little invested in.

I am really enjoying Control Finance. I am rocking $21/day from there. They are expanding and have confirmed larger offices. Nothing but good things from them.

I am surprised you d)n have Bitconnect listed either. I am staking the token(it's doubled in value in the past few months. It also has proven time and time again to actually release capital back. The Future is Bitconnet!!

If you are looking for some Bitcoin Mining Contracts Hashflare still has contract Available. I have 51.88 Th/s of BTC mining with them right now. They also have Dash and Litecoin(Paid out in BTC) available too.

And Cryp Trade Capital. They also promise capital return. They have lower ROI than most(and in the world of crypto I think that is a good thing). I have had no issues with anything with them thus far!

Also please send me your Genesis Code so I can add it to my list to use. Mine is Di8r5a. I was so disappointed that they ran of Bitcoin contracts. So I now have a little ETH and Monero.

Cheers

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45