Sort:  

Binance is the best exchange for trading cryptos in my opininion. You can sign up by clicking the link bellow:

Sign up to Binance

I have kucoin shares but i never receive any bonus.

You should. How many KCS do you have? You can check under Kucoin bonus - banner at the top of exchange

I have 180 kucoin shares
Ok i will check this in afternoon.
Your post really help me much.

You should receive a daily bonus!

still no received
and i submit a ticket to kucoin support. waiting for response
really thanks for caring of my this issue
Regards

Good luck. Very strange, you should be receiving a bonus??

still no receive

Kucoin Exchnage is listing many new altcoins from ICO.
Checkout Kucoin to invest in promising Altcoins before others

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44