Free coins from Yobit.net crypto exchange!

in #crypto7 years ago

Hey guys,

I have been checking out some other exchanges and i found this one. Yobit.net

Now i have not made any trade with yobit and i just found them so i cant say if they are reputable or not.

Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 6.42.07 PM.png

What i wanted pass the word on was they give away free coins.... check out the photo to see which ones. Some seem to refresh every 24 hours while others are a one time give away. Pretty cool for some of us crypto newbies i think!

Also they have dice which is fun. If you win you double your coins if you loose to loose whatever amount of coins you bet. I just played with the free coins they have me to test it out. I lost them all of course haha im no gambler.

They also have investbox Which has different investment contracts you can take advantage off. Again i have not used these i am merely passing along info i find interesting. Screen Shot 2017-12-10 at 6.46.13 PM.png

Have any of you guys used this exchange ?? What do you think of it? Has anyone used the investbox portion ?

Sort:  

Interesting, I will check it out. I saw a youtuber recommend this site for a ping wallet as well. Thanks.

no worries man !! Good luck!

Hmmm... definitely sounds interesting... but I probably won't jump in until someone can verify that they can get their coins out. I really like the idea of the gamerification of the cryptomarket though. Hopefully these guys do well for thinking outside the box.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48