Are we at the top of the market? Is it time to sell? Great video and charts that really helped me.

in #crypto3 years ago

Since I brought quite a few friends and family along for this crypto ride a few years back I am getting asked quite frequently when people should sell or buy into the market. I have not been an expert at this as most of my attention goes into music creation and family life and the whole crypto market and anything to do with money period absolutely does my head in. I have had some great gains and profits in crypto and also huge losses in profits because I have not left the market at the right time.

Here is a great video I watched tonight that I thought would help many of you as it has helped me quite a bit in forming an exit strategy on when to sell and then buy back into the markets.


This lady shares some charts that really help you with your exit strategy in the crypto market.
It's looking strong from 200 week moving average, MVRV Z Score and Rainbow chart that we have not hit top yet.

Charts I saved from this video to reference!

Rainbow Chart

200 Week Moving Average

MVRV Z -Score

*def comment below what ya'll thinkin as well. What's your exit strategy? do you have one? What do you think of this video or these charts? All your thoughts may help someone else reading the post. If you think its pure BS just let me know.

Blessings to all

Shavon Bonnie Legion

Sort:  

Nice work! You just got yourself a $6.27 upvote. Enjoy! Check us out at acom.uno or swing by for a chat at ACOM Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78