Sort:  

I describe the basic idea and the fact that I like the idea, taking centralized server out of play.
If you wanna see the data go and research them.
I can only show you the DADA. dada.jpg

I think your thought goes in a wrong direction- all the VPN-traffic 4sure goes trough without any blockchain entry anonymously, the blockchain only randomizes the VPN-tunnel-system in a uncrackable way from a cloud of potential nodes to let the traffic flow to a bunch of randomly selected nodes which are defined trough blocks in the chain. No traffic/content from the tunnel will be ever written into blockchain - lol - guess nobody wants to have his secret (=content in VPN-tunnel) data written in a blockchain. Maybe i got it all wrong, if so can happen, we are all learning

Yea, I should have been more clear. I'd want to see the performance metrics on normal traffic vs VPN traffic vs decentralized VPN.

Ideally, no one is watching the actual request data.

I just imagine that the blockchain lookups may still be slower than something like Tor or a normal VPN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52