You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On TRON TRX ?

in #crypto7 years ago

There has been some serious FUD over Tron's CEO dumping $1.2 billion worth of Tron and converting it to Ethereum and cashing out.

In the crypto world it doesn't even matter if this is true or not, the market reacts to both positive and negative news like crazy.

Sort:  

Holy **** I hadn't heard that... I know that this market runs on information tho. Where did you hear this, do you have a link?

Like I say even if this is 100% sh1t it doesn't matter in crypto land. There is already a lot of YouTube videos out now covering this. It was the same with Verge and the John McAfee thing. The price plummeted but I held on because the loss was too much and now it's back up to $0.18

👇 Here is the link about Tron 👇

https://www.reddit.com/r/ethtrader/comments/7oh01s/trx_tron_founder_justin_sun_sold_6billion_tron/

Good lookin brodi! I appreciate it! I'll be following ya!

Followed you back. Let's hope Tron is back up soon.

A quick correction here. There was FUD about Justin Sun (the founder of TRON) dumping $6 Billion. Charlie Lee actually asked Justin Sun to comment and he did rejecting all claims and giving an explanation. I wrote about this and other recent events in-depth in my SteemIt article https://steemit.com/blockchain/@capeflow/tron-trx-in-depth-update-january-5-8-2018-and-a-look-ahead

Thx brodi, appreciate the info! Keep in touch as it lifts off. Godspeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35