Sort:  

Nice, I like the kitten, blockchain gang, nice he he =)...

I wrote this "jingle" for steemit, (it won a competition and I got a decent amount of STEEM donated from @timcliff, he said he would rather see it as a finished music video/song)...

Maybe you could use the lyrics somehow (musically), and maybe strike a deal with @timcliff for a production budget, music/video...? (I could ask him).

I personally don't care if you change the lyrics and I don't care about copyright or royalties etc... It was a creative idea to promote steemit...

I must admit I was a bit inspired by and envisioned something like this.

This is the post with the lyrics:
https://steemit.com/lyrics/@friendly-fenix/shillin-like-a-villain

Right on I'm about to check it out, and ya i actually just got the karaoke kit from pixel film studios so i am considering redoing the video with lyrics bopping along down below karaoke style, or maybe try something a lil bit more creative idk. Ive been wanting to make something for our crypto community for a while cause i feel like there is a giant void in this space where the awesome crypto related tunes should go. Its not that people haven't tried cause you know that MFer's got a gang of Bitcoin raps out there, but in general i find them to be devoid of creativity and instead play out like a sales pitch from a struggling pyramid/Ponzi scheme trying to tap into some fresh blood in the "cool crowd". (See attached links for a few relevant examples.)


Im praying with both hands that my first attempt here will not be remembered amongst the likes of these two gems, but if so, at least the never ending supply of MEMEs and Remixes will surely be worth the many many nights sobbing like a school girl that i undoubtedly will face. (See attached links for a few relevant examples.)


Seen... Well yeah, its jingle-bells all the way buddy, but I believe crypto has the potential to save the world, P2P money is revolutionary, and it has the potential to empower us all, (the people of this planet).

Lets not forget that...

Glad you took some time to write and collect all these videos for me to watch thanks a lot @solocult. I appreciate the feedback, Im a bit tired now, have been busy making an art collaboration with @adelepazani,
I will send a link when it's posted.

Cheers and keep up the great work!

/FF

I feel kind of sorry for those artists that promoted bitconnect...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86