Sort:  

@solcross, it's nice hearing from you. Just saw your entry. It was informative

Thanks my friend. Been very busy this week. See you around and talk soon.

I noticed, you didn't make entry for the @originalworks competition this week

Yeah, was occupied with some stuff. The little time I had, used it in reading thorough the submissions of two people I brought on board. Still have two to help, that I met in the comments section, so I'll see if I will be able to compete this weekend... I'll definitely be back next weekend.

You be back with your 100 💯 game. I personally know how competitive you can get

Nominated you for the win by the way. Had just 20mins to put mine together

Thanks alot mate. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49