Two True and Funny Things I Woke Up To Today.

in #crypto6 years ago

A meme and a funny video about BTC, I nearly fell over and I hope you do too.

First I saw this meme. Data from Star trek The Next Generation. It is a lot serious and reflective in so many ways of real life Facebook. If you are a Treky look deeper than the words.


It's leaning to love*

Next up this comparison to trading gold 3000 years ago to today trading BTC. So true and so funny. It's full lines you can relate to. Worth the 2.5 min of you life. Promise!

Well, I'm off to work now. Just sharing my morning with ya. Hope you have a good day.

Sort:  

That meme is genius.

Ok, that is one video I really liked.

damn...I thought that was zucker-baby..

it's really funny dude...😂😂😂

you confuse me with your data. is that Data is that Mark? :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64