Bitshares is Going to the Moon. A Month Before My Prediction.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Seriously Bitshares, I am so happy to see you blast off but...

The life of Crypto is baffling. The ups and downs I get, they hurt and sooth. I am banking on BTS to be so valuable by July it makes us(those who believed), feel wealthy and on top of the crypto world. My pennies investment have already turned into dollars. I cashed out my profits and re-invested. I am at 2/3's my peak. So close to making it up with out a loss, such a small loss at this point, but I need it all. I got a goal I am relying on you to help me to achieve. I know you will. I will stay strong if you do.

Dear BTS Gods. Keep Rising!!


I think this is it. BTS won't be dropping to much further after this. It's not you average spike. It a gradual rise. Rare in this world but reassuring.

Just a gut feeling. But I mine Burst and buy BTS with my dirt earnings. Every Penny Counts.

Sort:  

I suspect it will keep rising. It's a great platform and the stress tests showed the speed and resilience of the block chain.

i don't see it dropping much now. Maybe a bit but not like it was 2 months ago. Bitshares is getting the most important thing ever.. Recognition.

Indeed

lol. that's mostly hype for nothing right here...gut feeling? is that how you make invetments....:(

this post is kind of hypish. however i can say with certainty that bitshares is in the top 10 chains in existence right now and it does not (yet) reflect the value it should. Only eth and bitcoin are even close to steem and bitshares in terms of total transactions...and guess what, its more scalable than both ;)

It's excitement. ^^

yes. I trust my gut. haha. don't feel bad for me, if i lose u might win. ^^

All investments should be based on your gut feeling, they kind of are or you're basing it on someone else's gut feeling. Do share your unfailing advice source. I will buy. I'm always looking for a deal.

oh man. i checked u out.. thanks for the comment or you might have slipped past me longer. Followed and upped. ^^

Damn, I have not looked at poloniex in days.

it must have been days of peace. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97