You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is BitConnect a Blessing or scam ?

in #crypto7 years ago

I get $1500 worth of bitcoin from bitconnect daily that I use to buy other cryptocurrencies. I have zero referrals. Not too shabby. Works even better during the December crash. The higher the volatility the higher the returns.

Bunch of people that don't understand how it works only want to claim it is a Ponzi scheme. I am an engineer and can prove mathematically that it is not a Ponzi scheme..... When I do, everyone puts their fingers in their ears and goes "La La La" I'm about to give up trying.

Latest hot news is the cease and desist order from Texas written with no particular address. (by the way, bitconnect is based in England). Check out this post about what the government is attempting to do. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@socky/texas-state-securities-cease-and-desist-order-against-bitconnect-is-an-effort-to-limit-access-to-only-the-elite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33