Exploring the space

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

Snake_Bonzai here from the Netherlands to explore new space on the internet. From what I understood I've landed on the internet 3.0 which currently fascinates me more than cycling, my main hobby. Yes I started to put some money into crypto on top of the bubble, which gave me nothing but losses, however when I get into something that fascinates me I get into deep. The past few years I have been cycling like a pro, while I'm no more than an average middle aged that cycles a lot. But lived like a monk, bought expensive gear and read everything around, just to get better.
That same type of addiction got me here. And I dig it a lot.

My main hobbies are:

  1. Cycling
  2. Cycling
  3. Playing in a band (guitar, hardcore metal)
  4. Gaming, mainly hearthstone
  5. exploring the space of crypto

Here a picture of me trying to ride it like a pro a few years ago on a steep road in Luik, Belgium.
16761727864_e702c9b9b4_o.jpg
Haven't seen this picture for a while, my old bike, what a ride.

So we'll see how this goes, I've been blogging around, and it's hard. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi

Thank you for #introducingyoursef.

I noticed that we both share similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? It's simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: steembottracker.com and steemvoter.com

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will upvote your post and follow you as well.

Cheers, Piotr

Thanks for the information. I upvoted it, I would have regardless, such good information!

welcome to steemit snakebonzai and enjoy stay here .

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48