What's going on with Binance registeration??

in #crypto7 years ago

Hi there Steemians!!

Currently I've been trying to register with Binance. I've been trying since the 3rd January and I'm still waiting for a reply but no answer yet. They have recently said they have an influx of registration since New Year but have no date for coming back online.

I'm trying to buy some crypto such as TRX and others. While I'm waiting I've noticed a rise in the crypto I want by 10% to 15% a day. I'm going crazy cause I want to invest but i can't. Does anybody have any ideas of when Binance will be back to taking registrations again??

Smurphyg

Sort:  

Congratulations @smurphyg! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @smurphyg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66