What crypto news do you use?

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Wanted to share where I get my news from and see if anyone has a site they think is the ultimate for crypto-news.

I have 2 main sites I go to. CoinDesk and Cointelegraph.

I like CoinDesk because everyday they do an analysis of BitCoin (BTC) which I find helpful. Seems like their articles for that day are posted by morning.

Cointelegraph posts regularly throughout the day and their articles are short and concise most of the time, but what I really like is the do a price analysis every other day of the top 9 cryptocurrencies.

I've heard the saying, "Buy the rumor and sell the fact" (or news). Is anyone aware of a site that reports on the latest rumors regarding crypto's?

Smiling Duck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53