You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cryptocurrency Bank Spreadsheet

in #crypto7 years ago

Cool tool! Personally I use the portfolio tool on Cryptocompare
👉 https://www.cryptocompare.com/
You get the same features of this spreadsheet plus charts (candlestick too)
On my phone, my go to is the Blockfolio app
👉 http://blockfolio.com/

Sort:  

Doesn't it let you price things in BTS, USD, and BTC? I was a little hesitant to put all my crypto financials on the sites I found.

Yeah Cryptocompare does.
& as long as you don't post your private keys,
I think you will be good :D

Ah, yeah, this was the same site I was looking at before I created this spreadsheet. Seems nice, but the main thing I wanted to accomplish is to price things in BTS for when I'm using Open Ledger. I only see these currencies available:

Cool, I would like to see that too. We should both send feedback at the bottom and ask for BTS pricing. I already asked for another feature earlier today lol

I love being able to see a good candlestick chart, without having to log on to an exchange. Cryptocompare does that for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34