Steemit Pride

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

The blockchain pride fuels the value of our global community, I humble have to thank everyone for being who you are. after this morning with a huge tip for some services I provided for a fellow steemian I feel like words cant describe my mood today.

Thank you @terrybrock this is the best christmass of my life. Thank you all for your support, I feel part of the steemit family.

Capture.PNG

Marketing idea:


After all this Hype for sbd and the outstanding perform it has the last couple of days maybe @ned #steemdev we need to rebrand SBD as Steem Gold. Just maybe.

Merry Christmas to all
You are giving me faith since summer 2016, I am putting my TRUST on you the Steem community my blockchain family.

"We are the banks now."

STEEM ON


Follow me at:

alt textalt textalt textalt text

 

Sort:  

Thats really good post sir.thanks for sharing.. Resteem it..check my profile sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75