I started a website

in #crypto7 years ago

Review-of-Cryptocurrency-Exchanges.jpg

Hello Steem community! Since many of us have been in the game for quite some time, I feel it it about time that we help other navigate these treacherous waters in the crypto ecosystem.

On an average day, I get tons of questions regarding bitcoin, blockchain, and crypto-currency in general. So much so that I decided to start a small online crypto consulting business. The website is created on wix for the time being until I get a my domain name. I am currently looking for anyone interested in partnering with me as another consultant. I am also looking for a blockchain developer, and mining expert. Id like to be able to help as many people as we can. Pay will be based on the number of appointments and clients you set up.

https://nicholasbell4.wixsite.com/cryptoinfo

Please send me a message if you are interested. All countries welcome:)

Twitter: @cryto_info

Sort:  

Sirturtle791 - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Sirturtle791 ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Welcome @Sirturtle791 its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome to the Community, Sirturtle791! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Hello @sirturtle791. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Nice idea! good luck with your website

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50