You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 6 Most Important Cryptocurrencies Other Than Bitcoin

in #crypto7 years ago

Good article, but shocked to see LiteCoin on top. I don't understand the fascination with litecoin. I have not done well trading it in my experience and feel jinxed by it so I steer clear of it now. I guess it's good tech and all, but I feel like Eth should have ranked above it on this list for "importance" at the current state of affairs.

That said I don't hold either one. I play the little alts myself, and steem steem steem!

Sort:  

furthermore, LTC wasn't at the top by marketcap that time (21 april 2017). A second coin to fly predicted by these guys, interesting

Luck, or genius, who can tell anymore in Crypto, eh my friend?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43