Crypto Jaxx wallet; the money is still there but the Litecoins are gone?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto7 years ago

Hello dear Steemit community;

I have a Jaxx wallet for my crypto -currencies.

When I opened my Litecoin wallet in Jaxx today, the money was still there but.....

No Litecoins on my balance.

There were no transactions reported in the last week.

Plus when I contacted Jaxx support by e- mail, they want me to reply in their mail which creates a "loop" of these mails.

Should I be worried?

Has anybody faced this problem with their Jaxx wallet?

Please help me with this issue.

Regards,

SF

Sort:  

Have you tried going into your settings and then resetting your Jaxx cache?

Thanks for the tip, the support team was able to sort it out.

if your private key of any cryptocurrency is known by anyone else, you should be worried.

team work plzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47