HODL Crypto's for 2019

in #crypto6 years ago



.
Hello peoples, i hope you are having a nice day. It looks like i has been an ok day for crypto's in general with some going double digit plus. What does 2019 bring for crypto land and where will be be this time next year. God only knows but it's fun to make a guess based on our own personal experience. I myself dont really do lots of research into crypto's so my knowledge is limited. I do know a little bit about the ways of crypto. I know not to send BTC to an ETH address and sharing your private keys with some guy called Jimmy cause he needs them to beable to give you a 5% daily payment is abad idea. I learn the hard way. 2018 was filled with scams galore and most of them have since fallen from grace into the pit with Bitconnect. I got burned on a small one than went in balls deep on bitconnect. Get in early, withdraw all your money until your get your investment out, than milk thon cow until the milk turns sour. I just just out with my investment back and havE since gave up on these. I bought alot of stuff back in the early 2018 and have since been holding, then we all went deep into smartcash during the summer time and slowed down since. I still hold everything i every bought apart from some STEEM i cashed out about a year back. Whats the plan for crypto 2019?
.

HODL

I am not stupid and see that the price of BTC is down 80% and STEEM is down over 90% from their ATH's but i need to get back into stacking silver and gathering up oz's. Plus i bought 5500 STEEM about 6 weeks back, wink, wink. I plan to HODL and see what comes of it. To be honest and this is just my feeling's but i think BTC will still be under $6,000 this time next year. I think we are in for a year of finding the bottom which has to be soon and then flat lining for a long time before starting slowly starting to creep up and start the next bull run which could happen in 2020-21. These are just my guess's based on whatever small bits of research i have done but this seems to be the way it goes. I have no plans to lookinto other forms of passive income from crypto such as steemit, last year i tried stackinglabs with success but no much, i also rented BTC minig servers that have since become non profitable and the plan this year is to HODL. The only time i wonna put into crypto's this year is running my personal steemit account, updating smartnode VPS's when needed, running CryptoSicko and helping out with Precious. It's pretty much all Steemit related, grow CryptoSicko, grow my personal account and HODL. Plan sorted. I love it when i good plan comes together (is what i'll be saying this time next year)
.

Set bet

Now, chances are that if you are reading this then you will know me. What our the actual odds of me staying away and HODLings for a whole year without getting any crazy ideas? I wonder what the actual odds would be and if people would bet on it. Lol, im such a donkey but do you ever get these thoughts that sound good in your head and then after to type them out, you read it back to see your a donkey. Im gonna leave that one in cause its kinda funny. There is no set bet, just a random thought from a smoked out silver stacking crypto head.

Peace out and happy crypto 2019!!

and of course

Sort:  

Don't worry I will help find a crazy scheme for ya

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Do you think the Price of BITCOIN, will shoot to the MOON in 2019...???
If that's the Case, what TOOL will be used to Measure its Value...???

IN GOD WE "TRUST" THE PLAN...

Will it be so many Ounces and Grams of Silver for "One" BITCOIN...???

I sold 160 oz's of silver to buy 5000 STEEM for CryptoSicko. BTC and pounds sterling will be being used to convert STEEM to silver.

I speak about BTC but i mean, the BTC follows BTC pattern. I should have said that maybe.

Then you paid about one gram of Silver for each Steem... Interesting...

2020 or 21. Is my take. Gotta get more metals first then hit the crypto again.

Congratulations @silverstackeruk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74