Profits with Control Finance

in #crypto7 years ago

Made my first deposit with control finance today. Started off with $30 to try it out. Apparently, it takes a long time to process your payment. I had no idea that I would have to wait so long to see my money appear into the program. After some panic induced emails, I put another $10 in to see if I did something wrong with the first payment. The $10 appeared first, followed by my initial deposit of $30. Hoping to make it to $300 soon! Here's to future profits!

Sort:  

Congratulations @silverbullets! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50