Sort:  

I got mine for 24euro cents so i was ok, so when they were in profit they got converted to Eos 😀 dam i realised i have a wide variety lol

Lucky you, I'm well in the negative zone with xrp right now, thankfully that wasn't a huge investment.

Just keep em and forget about them for a while ☺

Yeah, already forgotten. Not really worth much at this stage so I written it off in my head and if the price ever recovers than lucky me :)

im looking forward to the future , me personally im a stoner so im terrible at remembering things on and off, especially financial things! Im sure ill be like " oh wow they are worth that?!" " I have some of them!"
after seeing civilisation again after some time away

I actually just had the feeling after reading that in the near future when theres hardly any jobs left that people who want government money would have to accept the mark of the beast (rdfi chip) XRP could even be like the currency used for that.. It will definatly be no use to me or anyone living free!

Universal income or some sort of wealth distribution will definitely happen. Majority of the jobs will be gone, because why do you need them if robots can do everything for you and energy is basically free. I'd worry less about the chipping, more about human ability to survive in a world where people live in an utopian world. Maybe that's how it will all end for the human species.

Yes i agree that the agenda for universal income will definatly happen in our life time, actually within 20 years easy.
Its sad to say but I am happy i have no children and that I hope that still before i die that there is some kind of way people who are nomads can still be able to do it And to have good air, sunshine and rainwater still to be able to grow food etc outside of the smart citys. Im planning to go to sea next , I see that as my only chance of being human still.
what country are you in ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60