Sort:  

Built on BlockLattice and not BlockChain for a change, in BlockLattice each account has its own blockchain. Transactions are quite different on a BlockLattice where the sender has to send the funds, and the receiver has to create a transaction for receiving funds. They don't have to be done at the same time, just whenever both sides are true then transaction will be processed. Basically transactions are Asynchronous so it should be instant to send and receive transactions without having to wait for other transactions waiting in line, like Bitcoin, or the Flea Market :)

Total supply of XRB is surprisingly low 133,248,290 . This would help the price reach much higher highs, I would assume in the 100s during this year if not a four digit number by late 2018.

I bought a small amount of XRB from Kucoin, it is available in BTC and ETH pairs. I wanted to send the XRB to the official WebWallet from Kucoin but received the following message from Kucoin:

"The RaiBlocks wallet is not stable enough, we are working with RaiBlocks team to stablize the wallet client, withdrawals might be delayed but your funds are very safe.
Withdrawal of this asset is not available for now"

The wallet has a very simple and functional interface, unfortunately I could not test their transaction process due to disabled XRB withdrawals. I think RaiBlocks has a great potential, probably higher than many coins out there for this year, I would personally invest a large amount of what I can afford as soon as the whole transaction cycle is complete. But in the end, I am not a financial Adviser :)

I hope this answers your question, and for any other requests feel free to ask, May peace be With you.

Hello @shv2145, I will get back to you about RaiBlocks and post my view here within 24 hours :) thank you

Thank you, for the detailed response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54