You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on China launching their own cryptocurrency...

in #crypto5 years ago

Hi @jrcornel
I appreciate your sarcasm as it emphasizes the Anti-Bitcoin nature of anything we can expect to see coming out of China and correctly I think, described it as more of a stable coin to be used I think in the huge online markets AliPay, WeChat and I suspect as China uses the ledger qualities to spy on and control its citizens. I think in China it’s business and control first.

Additionally, I think the important people in the central givernmrnt are invested in the significant Bitcoin mining industries of China and some of these news releases are timed to manipulate the Bitcoin market. I think if you look back The Chinese leader has a significant positive effect on the price of Bitcoin when he chooses to say something positive.
Just my thoughts, I am not married to them and don’t have a crystal ball or special incite, just another dude commenting on the news and your article.

Thanks for making us think 🤔
✍️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53