My first cryptoslate.com article: Steemit Experiences DDoS AttackssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I recently started working the crypto digital journalism outlet Cryptoslate.

Besides live streaming and video editing I'll also be writing for them from time to time!

We decided steemit would be a perfect first article!

https://cryptoslate.com/steemit-com-experiences-ddos-attacks/

also, on tonight's The Steeming Pile, I'll be talkin about it and my second article I'm writing right now!

Of course, they'll be all sorts of other things we'll talk about too!

6:30pm PST on Vimm.tv/@shawnsporter

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 33.36% upvote from us for your 7415 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72