New Crypto Exchange that I invested all of my $$$steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

Crypto: since I was really busy , I could only get in touch with my vip investors all around the world.

Screenshot_20181226-155018_Samsung Internet.jpg
As all of my vip's know,
I invested all of my crypto assets in Micro exchange( I invested over 300 ETH as a first time all in on 1 project ) I always split my assets and didn't invest over 100 ETH in 1 project. (My VIP call was participate as many as possible in Micro exchange presale)

I will upload video about explaining micro exchange that I invested with highest $$ that I ever invested in my life.

I believe it will bring me at least 5 times~maximum 200 times.

Micro exchange is Revenue sharing + Dice feature exchange.

I will explain next since I was try to go sleep now but I will leave my micro exchange referral link here for those who want to make an account and get 200 mic for free.

Micro exchange that SH invested and recommened as a life second chance
:
https://dashboard.micro.com.br/?referral=bf59d1311072a6d99a9c

Micro exchange review in Korean verision
:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30