Sort:  

hi @serverus14

Is there any chance you could contact me via email: [email protected]?

Im in close contact with NOIA team and we will would like to get in touch with you and help to solve that issue.

Yours
Piotr

hi again @serverus14

I spoke with NOIA representative and he asked me if I could reply to you on his behalf:

"We are 24/7 reachable in Telegram and quickly solve issues like that.
Regarding KYC, this might be a problem with our KYC providers, so I contact them and let them know that one applicant stuck in their system and regarding rewards, we just ask few questions as a proof that he runs a node and implement tokens if he is. In this case, he didn't receive tokens because his KYC is not approved."

I will be happy to help you. Just contact me via email or telegram (crypto.piotr)

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56