You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARNING - Shapeshift or should it be Shapeshifty? I think we were scammed! - BEWARE

in #crypto7 years ago

Thank you. You are correct. They have done a good job creating a mix of positive and negative reviews on their service. Blockchain will hurt over this. I created a support ticket for both Shapeshift and Blockchain and have had no response from either.

I used btc.com to store some Bitcoin cash a while back and it worked very well. You get the real keys for your wallet and it is browser client side decryption.

I am going to look at Electrum. I sincerely appreciate your comments and support. It makes me feel better to have people to share my experience with. I am not wealthy and the Ether I lost represented a lot of effort in acquisition!

Thank you.

64240b7637c20c3d6ee1118acbdf2e51.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31