Sort:  

Well, I started off on Robinhood trading the available cryptos. Bitcoin does not feel like a beginner coin, but I could be a little sour from some beginner mistakes with it. Ethereum usually has higher highs percentage wise compared to litecoin. When Bitcoin goes up, Ethereum is right along with it. Litecoin seems to deviate some as I've watched it go sideways or even down some while ETH and BTC climb up.

That seems negative on LTC, but I think that makes it a little less volatile and more predictable. I've had some luck with it and it feels like a good coin to practice with.

Meanwhile, I have switched to Binance to start investing in some altcoins while getting a better handle on the bigger players. I'll probably be posting a full review of Robinhood here in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52