Nem - The Sleeping Giant

in #crypto7 years ago

Nem, the sleeping giant? It could be and this is why

Nem, the sleeping giant? It could be.

To start with my short story why I invested in Nem, I want to mentoin that my English is not that good. But hopefully if this will hit many people, I will continue.

I started investing in Nem in somewhere beginning May. My brother was the one who was always busy with crypto, he was investing a lot. He sold always at the best times, even me, he let me buy some Ethereum (+/- 5) but let me sold at $50. This is not everything, my brother invested a lot where he missed profits from around $5000.

So I went on a trip on the cryptomarket and searched the best coin I could find. The indicators that I used was, the white paper, common updates and the community. After all those coins like XRP, STR, .. I found Nem. This was it, the community was active, new updates are coming like catapult.

So what do you think? Is Nem the sleeping giant? Let me know in the comments below!

Sort:  

Congratulations @semihmbo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01