You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: good time to buy Altcoin . ( my opinion )

in #crypto8 years ago

I'll be looking for good deals in the dips. The hard part will be discerning where the bottom of those dips are. That's a guessing game. I'm holding BTC, XMR, FCT, DASH, STEEM and MAID at the moment. I keep my BTC off the exchange for the most part, but the others I lend out to the margin traders to earn interest. STEEM I power up whenever I buy. Most likely, I'll be looking for cheap buys on the above coins. In the area of margin trading, it's all shorts, for me atm. I don't bother with long anymore. I wait for what I think is a peak in a price and I short.

Sort:  

nice approach seablue
i am buying ETH , STEEM , DASH , NEM , STRAT , GAME so far
am waiting for the lowest price , i will hold some for long time and other to sell in 50% profit after days
COLLECTING ALTCOIN :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49