You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get a CryptoCurrency Loan on the Blockchain! - Debitum ICO Review

in #crypto7 years ago

The video was good. But it didn't explain what happens if the company doesn't pay back the loan. It also didn't show risk/reward scenario. I'm sure some projects are riskier than others. Do the riskier projects pay you more? What if you invest and the project fails? Do you lose all your investment, or is it guaranteed by the platform? Lots of good info provided by the video, but lots more questions need to be answered!

Sort:  

I have similar questions although I suspect (or hope rather) we can find answers in their white paper...I just don't feel like reading another white paper at the moment. Ugh. I want to know how this is different from LEND but I don't want to do the work lol.

Its the same vanila flavour as LEND, but WITH SPRINKLES!!!

I believe if a project fails , Debitum begins a debt collection process. Also not in this image, in the whitepages they do offer insurance in case you do not get your investment back.
Debtium Excerpt 6B.JPG(Source Debitum Whitepages)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56