You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Trading Dojo #1

in #crypto7 years ago

Nice man! I didn't even realize @wingz was a trader. I need to check out his stuff. As a long time trader you are so right about the Noob vs. Expert dynamic.

When you have been trading a long time there are many basic items you don't realize are questions for a noob. Look forward to seeing the series

Sort:  

I'm curious how you'll like it...given your more experienced you might just nod in agreement..or have a good counter-argument! Really interesting to see how the dynamics develop in the comments!

Yes it will be. I can tell you this though. No matter the experience, anytime there is a good dialogue on a topic - always atleast one gem or idea is discovered.

This happened last night at one of my real estate networking events. Someone with less experience dropped a tidbit on me that I was not aware of and I can use to do even better!

On a side note, the real gem I need is how you and wingz do so well on post payouts? I feel my content is up to par and been around as long, so clearly I have something to learn there :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54