Sort:  

I've had a quick look at the ViaCoin. I see no unique value propositions, it seems to be just another bitcoin clone with some parameters tweaked. There is already Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash dominating that market segment and dozens of other competing coins. I believe that in the long term this coin will only go one way - down.

I tend to agree with that. Changed the conclusion to possible short term opportunity. Thanks for adding value!

Good post, I like this. Looking for cheap opportunities for a long shot bet. But like you seemed to have noted, most are dangerous traps!

As always, thank you for your great market update!

I think it's probably better to increase steady and slightly instead of a huge pump and hype like in december. Of course as holder it's nice to see it moving upward fast but in long term it might be better if it's a slower, steady climb.

Good time to buy some more cryptos again

Never heard of those coins.

Only insiders and very few random people make money on shitcoins and the same principle apply to stock markets. I walk away if there's any bad smell or even just a bad feeling around potential investment. There are good opportunities in this market to invest in, there are good and prospective projects. Waste of time and money to be buying into poor projects.

Posting sangat berguna, terimakasih kawan

Most of these are high risk, high reward coins so it makes sense that they’d be down the most. You never know though, one could end up being gold!

Cofound.it, Everus and ATMChain do have some potential..but yes, keep in mind, these are very high/high risk coins. And Everus and cofound it has a lot of competition. I would stay away from most of these coins ATM. Everus could possibly be one..

As you mention in the post the supply worries me too much with Everus. There’s no good reason to have such a high supply and release so little.

I'm very glad I don't hold any of those coins. Though it would've been nice to have had a ridiculous amount of VIA before the pump all set on auto sell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75