Sort:  

Spring is upon us. Start seeing lots of green blossoming.

Could this be a fake pump ?

?

I very much doubt it. Maybe a but fast initially, so it could ricochet before bouncing up again. But I think it's real.

Bad luck for me again, delayed buying in a bit more by a day and missed this big upswing. Going to hold back and see how this pans out. It seems a bit fishy to me?

I dont know

I might just set some low buy positions just to catch any overnight drops. It is nice to see any green after so many months...

Yeah..it's weird! :D

Me too, I was waiting to enter BTC around 6.5k or lower. If it it doesn't hold above 8k for a few days I think we could see 6.5k again.

Honestly that is just my wishes talking hahah.

Yep, I'm hoping it will drop just long enough for me to catch it! No harm in wishing, I win either way!

The main reason for this upswing is simple. The market is heavily oversold. Get those spacesuits and rockets ready. We are too far below the general trend-line, time to catch up.

I think so. Takeoff was too rapid to be sustainable. I always prefer slow, steady growth to rapid growth spurts, it is far more stable.

I can't say for certain yet if this is just part of sideways movement, or if the bull market has begun. I am confident of this though: the bear market is over.

I think we have the bottom behind us, now is time for the price increases. Notice how much stronger coins like EOS or Steem recover than the pure financial ones like Bitcoin. I think this relation is here to stay with new platforms getting more and more traction.

Most likely that is correct.

Will this really be the one! Let's hope that the bull are entering the market in full force.
Was a little bit afraid to open my portfolio cause I did expect red figures again! But they were still green. Need to get to used to several green days in a row!
Whatever the reason is, let's enjoy it while it lasts!

dont know

Hope you are correct!
Also nice to see that is has an influence on the value of the upvotes. Mine rose deom 0.03 to 0.05 as you can see!

a read somewhere it was a new record on how many transaction/volume whit bitcoin when it spikes yesterday. fun stuff to be in these space. regardless of the further.

Betquin became a very difficult currency
Investing in them is very dangerous
Great graphic

my faith in crypto is coming true!!!....lets hope to stay green the following months!!... you mention some coins above scandinavian...let me ask you...whats your opinion about Covesting ( COV )...

Don't know man. Not familiar with it :)

Same to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61