Holding holds while HODLing HODL's

in #crypto7 years ago


hodl.jpg

Hey noob!

Yeah you, the one freaking out

I know your buddy convinced you to buy some crypto because he has made tens of dollars and you have no idea what you are doing... don't worry. This is normal.

HODL

Hold On for Dear Life

I know you see your dozens of monies plummeting to nothing.... but please do me a favor...

chart (1).png

ZOOM OUT

MORE

keep zooming

chart.png

There... perfect...

I am not normally one for technical analysis or charts, but I ask you to look at it again. Do you see the trend?

Inkedchart_LI.jpg

SEE??

long term... its is trending up
Short term doesn't matter
Stop looking at your portfolio
Stop pressing F5

Go do something
Create something
Go climbing!
Strengthen those HODLing fingers!

HODL LIKE A BOSS

hodl pro.jpg

monsterfooter.jpg

Sort:  

Pro tip: break all the screens around you so you can HODL better.

A pro tip from the tip pro himself.

I only take advice from haejin!

IN THAT CASE

ALL CRYPTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTO to the MOON 4EVER

As you can see bitconnect is connecting some massive wavey triangles for bitchin profits!
The waves never lie! SEE THERE ARE LINES DRAWN THAT GO UP

I KNOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

Well eveeytime I see the market, it's like I'm having heart attack

Stop buying things at their all time high and your heart problems will go away.

Damn, you found the zoom. How am I supposed to keep BTFD?

It's a good thing I'm busy yelling at people on Fortnite and CS:GO so I don't have time to bleed freak out about the market.

The only time I would say don't hold is if you're gonna buy a different coin with equal potential to the coin you have currently, but the coin you are going to buy is at a dip and the coin you are selling is at less of a dip. Also, draw your favorite books coming to life, crap... wrong post huh?

A little perspective goes a Long Way!

I love this post :D
Why don't we all go to gym and train or little hodling fingers?
And remember: If you have that sinking feeling right now and you can't stop F5 ing - you have invested too much!
Only invest what you can manage to hodl!

I should probably uninstall the Auto Refresh Extension in my browser. so that I can be more social. :P Thank you for your moral support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50