Coinome - An Alternative to Koinex - Indian Crypto Exchange

in #crypto7 years ago

Koinex has been facing issues since December 2017. At first, it was the deposit issue. Now, all withdrawals have been stopped indefinitely. Those who had deposited or withdrawn earlier are left hanging in the air. Patience is running thin and people are using the social media sites to complain.

I myself faced a lot of tension when they stopped withdrawals. I still have not traded my coins because I am not too sure if I would get my money at all and added to it, the crypto prices crashed. Searching for other exchanges, I found COINOME

ffffffff.JPG

coin.JPG

Capturecoinome.JPG

I signed up and my KYC and bank were approved soon. Hopefully, the site will run smoothly.

Coinome is a billdesk initiative and that is what made me trust it. Billdesk is the payment gateway for the national telephone exchange BSNL and so, it may not reel under the pressure of the regulations, if any were to be imposed. Also, they include the tax. So, there may not be anything to worry about, in the long run.

At present, the coins they accept are Bitcoin, Bitcoin cash, Litecoin, Dash. Hope they introduce ethereum soon.

Images are screenshots

Sort:  

We must master these financial services at first. But in reality we will overcome this problem by ALL ACCEPTING trades in electronic currency instead of fiat!

P2P trades and cash purchases in the parking lot at the grocery store is how I make my way.. localbitcoins

ah, local bitcoins is I think best

I really agree with your opinion. Before we use it we must first know the financial services. The idea is very good friend, this could be my experience my friend. Thank you guys, let's help each other both in sharing knowledge or friends. @ surfyogi you are my great friend.

nice post @sayee thanks for the information

good luck my friend @sayee

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sayee from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Finally, something that I haven't tried yet. Really has been trying to get registered in the Koinex and poloniex, while Koinex straight denies new users stating server issue, Poloniex refuses after seeing me through webcam. Will definitely try this one. Thanks for letting us know.

dont even bother to register at koinex, I have lost a lot while trying to withdraw from them. I had to transfer to other exchanges and each time, the wihtdrawal fees were high. As for international ones, it is better to use bitshares wallet account. It does not need kyc and other stuff and safe too. Coinome also gives instant withdrawal to bank acct.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53