You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: onG.social ICO - Boom or Bust?

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

So what is going on? No news since the end of the ICO, when do the investors receive their coins and when will it hit exchanges? I motivated 2 other people to invest, I am feeling a bit uncomfortable for them slowly... Also I didnt receive any email and the ico was extended for 24 hours and then a whole week. The ico is over one month now without the slightest update WTF

Sort:  

I guess they didnt raised enough money to be fast as they thought they will be. Hum. Just heard of them today, so no wonder the ICO failed.

The project is good in my opinion, but its taking eternity for news

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51