Cryptomillionaire 2018

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Cryptopoststeemit.jpg

I set my goal to become a millionair in 2018. It's most likely going to happen because of the fact that every crypto is growing in numbers out there. Less than a month ago I invested in HTML coin and it was 1 sat. so I bougth a whole bunch of it. And I saw it hitting 48 sat.

This made me happy and made me think... Can everybody get rich in the near future? It sure is our natural state. Is this a matter of time before most of the normal people get rich... I do think so and that a lot of it has to do with the free flow of information.

Like now there are a few people in the world who control most of the wealth. The wealth of these people is really just a few numbers on a screen and it would really be possible to give it to the crypoworld where people can develop new technologies and spread the wealth instead of keeping it locked up... Or using it to fund terrorism and other extreme goals. When writing this something intriguing comes to mind, a quote of an incredible man named Erric Hoffer:

“In times of change, learners inherit the earth, while the learned find themselves beautifully equipped to deal with a world that no longer exists.”

I think this is exactley what's happening with the cryptocurrencies and other new ideas like steemit, blockchain etc.

Sort:  

Good luck with your goal, wish to reach it and become a millionaire!

Thank you, most of faith that I wil...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51