What times to live in.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, I am fresh on this site, just registered. I was considering joining this summer but I was lazy I guess.

I am also relatively new to crypto world. I was pretty difficult at first to wrap around my head on how the things work, but the more I studied the more I began to comprehend and have a better view of the big picture.

This crypto era is the biggest chance I will have to secure a stable future. I have struggled with finance all my life and I think this is my time.

You have to be able to see the opportunity when it presents itself and grab it.

I truly believe this is just the beginning of a great revolution. I also think this year will be the biggest year crypto has seen because people are starting to take notice, just like I did. I was a total noob one year ago in January.

I had a curiosity in bitcoin and was thinking to buy some last year in January but the lack of money stopped my good intuition into track. I was thinking to mine some but I got discouraged because of the difficulties. I am an average guy, not so great with technology, but even I saw the future potential benefit of this great technology. I am just sorry I lived under a rock until last summer. I started with 200 dollars in October and now I am at 3000. My goal is to make 100 k so I can finally buy a house to live in and have some cats running around in the backyard, cause I love cats.

Anyway, back to topic. Crypto rocks! My current portfolio is.

  1. Genesys vision GVT, they have a good team Vitalik Butkerin as adviser, an interesting project, and low supply. Only 4.5 mill. Its still cheap to buy now around 10 dollars. If they will succeed this can be huge

2.Binance coin Bnb. This is the coin that will moonshot in a few months. Binance offer 50 percent discount on trades if you use it. They also burn half of them so the supply decreases.

Binance is one of the top 3 exchanges out there, if not the first. I can see it at 200 300 in maximum 3 months. Currently at 12 and growing fast.

3.Eos is a a great project with a very talented team.It is an advanced dapp platform like ethereum only much better. It has a unique ico lasting 1 year, which will end in summer.hey . This is a long term hold I think with huge ROI. Current price around 10 . I see it at 300 this year

4.Zcoin Private financial transaction coin. Its fast and reliable. Based on masternode. It means people are holding it to make passive profit, just like Dash. If Dash can co to 1.5 k with 19 mil supply imagine where Z coin can go with only 3.8 million. It will skyrocket this year, now its 117 dollars I predict over 1 k this year

5 Substratum is a coin with a very ambitious project, the neutrality of the internet. Good team, good community support, growing off. I think it will take off this year. Its still only 1.4 dollars.

And there are many other good projects but I will make another post if requested. I just wish I had enough funds to invest in them.

This is my first blog ever so please don't be too critical. Just HODL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77