Crypto currency future list.

in #crypto7 years ago

There are so many coins currently that to predict the future of these coins is next to impossible .. Small event drive the valuation to the extreme ends . This is so addictive and there is so much to learn on this side of the world .

I am trying to just learn about some of them and the underlying technology and the type of implementation thoughts around blockchain .

So here I am trying to take a stab on the list of best currency I think they are :

Bitcoin - it's already gettting a lot of traction
Etherium
IOTA
Ripple
Steem

Well currently bitcoin cash and litecoin are also getting good coverage ..

This is just my list please add your list and /or let me know any new one I should learn around .. more to follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50