The Diary of an Ordinary Futurist

in #crypto7 years ago

I thought about using a more descriptive title, but I don't want to insert any more adjectives. Would a female entrepreneur be more interesting to you? However, it is not the most accurate, as I consider myself a homo sapiens first, a female second. Or would an ICO entrepreneur be more appropriate? Nah. A second ago, I changed "The Diary of an Entrepreneur" to "The Diary of an Ordinary Futurist."

I am at GDC drinking Tazo tea and munching on a chocolate chip cookie. My laptop is in front of me, along with organic chili-lime mango I purchased from Stanford Shopping Center and my favorite Logitech mouse. I haven't sat down in front of my computer for a week. Thus, this feels good. I messaged a few new friends on Telegram.

Token Fest on Thursday and Friday of last week was a lot of fun. I enjoyed meeting the steemit team, so I decided to write my first post. No cats, travel or crypto. Just a real story from an ordinary person -- futurist.

Sort:  

Congratulations @salutemichelle, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome. Took you long enough ;) I told you about this in August last year!

Haha Finally! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65